Gore Gore Girls : Rock and Roll Hotness Live Part 2

April 22, 2007 by
Filed under: Uncategorized 

Some photos of the Gore Gore Girls bringing the rock and roll to the 449 Room in Trenton last night.

The Setlist :
Hot Rod/Voodoo,Fox In A Box,Loaded Heart,Mary Ann,Starstruck,Automatic Love,Pleasure Unit,Sweet Potato,Fight Fire,Little Baby,So Sophisticated,All Grown Up,Don’t Cry,You Lied To Me Before,Buried & Dead,Astral Man, Casino

Be sure to catch them if they headed your way.

Upcoming Gore Gore Girls Shows
Sun, 4/22/07 The Jewish Mother Virginia Beach, VA
Mon, 4/23/07 Local 506 Chapel Hill, NC
Wed, 4/25/07 The Map Room Charleston, SC
Thu, 4/26/07 The Earl Atlanta, GA
Fri, 4/27/07 The Nick Birmingham, AL
Sat, 4/28/07 Phoenix Hill Louisville, KY
Mon, 4/30/07 Melody Inn Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 5/01/07 Atomic Cowboy St. Louis, MO
Wed, 5/02/07 The Picador Iowa City, IA
Thu, 5/03/07 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, MN







Comments

What Do you Think? Feel Free To Leave A Comment