5 On A Friday : Step Right Up For Glitter And Doom

May 16, 2008 by
Filed under: Uncategorized 

1: Tom Waits – Step Right Up
Buy Small Change
2: Tom Waits – Jockey Full Of Bourbon
Buy Rain Dogs
3: Tom Waits – Missing My Son
Buy Orphans: Brawlers, Bawlers & Bastards
4: Tom Waits – Heartattack And Vine
Buy Heartattack And Vine
5: Tom Waits – Lowdown
Buy Orphans: Brawlers, Bawlers & Bastards

Way down in the hole making your deal with the devil, or at least way down south, is probably where you’ll need to be to secure tickets for the upcoming Tom Waits tour dates going on sale today. Good Luck !

Tom Waits 2008 Glitter And Doom Tour Dates
Tuesday, June 17, 2008 Phoenix, AZ Orpheum @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 Phoenix, AZ Orpheum @ 8:00 PM
Friday, June 20, 2008 El Paso, TX Plaza Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 22, 2008 Houston, TX Jones Hall @ 8:00 PM
Monday, June 23, 2008 Dallas, TX Palladium @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 Tulsa, OK Brady Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2008 St Louis, MO Fox Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2008 Columbus, OH Ohio Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 29, 2008 Knoxville, TN Civic Auditorium @ 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 1, 2008 Jacksonville, FL Times Union Center Moran Theater @ 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 2, 2008 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 3, 2008 Birmingham, AL Alabama Theatre @ 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 5, 2008 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre @ 8:00 PM

Comments

What Do you Think? Feel Free To Leave A Comment